Skip to Content.Skip to Navigation.
Daily Summaries: 0 - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11
 

Medal Winners for Wales

Wales Flag WAL Wales

Discipline Name Date Event Medal
  Aquatics Swimming DAVIES David Tuesday, 21 March Men's 1500m Freestyle GOLD GOLD 
DAVIES David Thursday, 16 March Men's 400m Freestyle BRONZE BRONZE 
ROBERTS David Monday, 20 March Men's 100m EAD Freestyle BRONZE BRONZE 
  Athletics CRANE Julie Thursday, 23 March Women's High Jump SILVER SILVER 
TULLETT Hayley Tuesday, 21 March Women's 1500m BRONZE BRONZE 
JONES Beverley Monday, 20 March Women's 100m EAD T37 BRONZE BRONZE 
  Boxing EVANS Kevin Saturday, 25 March Super Heavyweight +91 kg SILVER SILVER 
NASIR Mohammed Thursday, 23 March Light Flyweight 48 kg BRONZE BRONZE 
EDWARDS Darren Thursday, 23 March Featherweight 57 kg BRONZE BRONZE 
CREES Jamie Thursday, 23 March Light Welterweight 64 kg BRONZE BRONZE 
  Cycling Road COOKE Nicole Sunday, 26 March Women's Road Race BRONZE BRONZE 
  Cycling Track THOMAS Geraint Friday, 17 March Men's Points Race BRONZE BRONZE 
  Gymnastics Artistic EATON David Tuesday, 21 March Men's Horizontal bar SILVER SILVER 
  Lawn Bowls WEALE Robert Friday, 24 March Men's Singles SILVER SILVER 
MORGAN Elizabeth Friday, 24 March Women's Singles SILVER SILVER 
  Shooting PHELPS David Wednesday, 22 March Men's 50m Rifle Prone GOLD GOLD 
BREKKE Johanne Wednesday, 22 March Women's 50m Rifle Prone BRONZE BRONZE 
WALES Saturday, 18 March Men's 50m Rifle Prone Pairs BRONZE BRONZE 
  Weightlifting BREEZE Michaela Alica Sunday, 19 March Women's 63 kg GOLD GOLD 

ZZM094A_XXXXXXXXXXXXXXENG_country=WAL
Navigation Menu
Karak's footprints
Lawn Bowls information